• China
  • U S
  • México
  • ​Brazil
  • Germany
  • Russia
  • UAE
  • Japan
  • Hong Kong
  • Absen Shenzhen

    Add.:18-20F Building 3A, Cloud Park, Bantian, Longgang District, Shenzhen 518129, P.R.China
    TEL: +86-755-89747399
    FAX: +86-755-89747599
    E-mail:
    absen@absen.com

  • Absen American Inc.

    Email: info@usabsen.com

    Absen American Inc.
    Tel: 001 407 203 8870
    Fax: 001 407 203 8873
    Add.:7120 Lake Ellenor Drive Orlando, Florida 32809, USA
    Website: www.absen.com
  • Absen México

    Mexico:

    Esther Chen
    TEL: 0086 136 0256 9575 / 0052 55 5335 0990
    Email: esther@absen.com
    ABSEN HOLDINGS MEXICO S. de R.L. de C.V.
    Add.: Calle Amores No.1120, Oficina 701, Colonia Del Valle, Delegación Benito Juarez, México, D.F.
    Website: www.absen.com
  • Absen Brazil

    Lily Gu

    TEL: 0086 136 0301 1225 / 0055 11 95224 7306
    Email: lily@absen.com
    ABSEN BRAZIL IMPORTAÇÃO E EXPORTAÇÃO LTDA
    Add.: Av. das Nações Unidas, 18801, Sala 1517-1518, Santo Amaro, Vila Almeida CEP: 04795-100, São Paulo, SP, Brasil.
    CNPJ: 22.479.880/0001-63
    Website: www.absen.com
     
  • Absen GmbH

    Email: europe@absen.com


    Tel: 0049 (0) 6142 920 87 56
    Fax: 0049 (0) 6142 920 87 57
    Add.: Eisenstraße 5, 65428 Rüsselsheim (Frankfurt), Germany
    Website:
    www.absen.com

     
  • Absen Russ Co.,Ltd.

    Таня Чжао

    Mobile:007 (929) 955 2745 / 0086 136 0255 7350
    Email: absen.russ@absen.com
    Add.: Москва,2-ой Рощинский проезд,8,стр.5,подъезд 3,оф.109Б(вход с улицы)
    Тел/Факс: 007 (499) 703 4998
    Website: www.szabsen.ru

  • ABSEN MIDDLE EAST DMCC

    Eric Chan

    TEL: 00971 50 2497 931 (UAE)/0086 150 1385 1053(CHINA)
    E-mail: eric@absen.com
    Alina Yuan
    TEL: 00971 55 8868 176 (UAE)/0086 139 2371 2450(CHINA)
    Email: alina@absen.com
    ABSEN MIDDLE EAST DMCC
    Add.: 1705, Jumeirah Bay 2, X2 tower, Jumeirah Lakes Tower, Duabai, UAE
    Website: www.absen.com

  • Absen Japan株式会社

    杜 爽 (Yumi)

    Mobile:090 8433 0803/ 0086 138 2529 3529
    Email: yumi@absen.com
    Absen Japan株式会社
    東京都江東区木場1-4-12名古路ビル1階
    Tel: (81) 03 6666 6283
    Fax: (81) 03 6666 6287
    Website: www.absen.com

  • Absen Holdings(Hong Kong) Co., Ltd

    Hong Kong

    Emily Yang
    Mobile: +86 138 2529 3356
    Email: emily.yang@absen.com
    Absen Holdings(Hong Kong) Co., Ltd
    Add.: Unit 1302, Landmark North, Fanling Sheung Shui Town Lot No. 94
    Website: www.absen.com

Realimentación

Nombre*

Compañía

Correo Electrónico *

Teléfono

País/Región *

Mensaje *

Absen

Absen